PROMStahl GmbH

Zentrale

Ronnenberger Straße 20
30989 Gehrden
phone +49 5108 879 270
fax: +49 5108 879 2710

info@promstahl.de

Holger Kruse

Gebiet 1 Vertrieb Nord

phone +49 4331 7085073
fax +49 4331 3379523
mobile +49 176 21374580

h.kruse@promstahl.de

Frank Offenhäuser

Teile der Gebiete 5, 7 und 8

Wernsdorfring 7
99441 Magdala
phone +49 170 20095061
fax +49 36454 125871

offenhaeuser@promstahl.de

Uwe Haufe

Gebiet 3

Vinzenzstraße 10
45141 Essen
phone+49 172 2914313
fax +49 201 303865

haufe@promstahl.de

Michael Kalenbach

Gebiet 4

Dreiner Weg 25
51688 Wipperfürth
phone +49 2267 659256
fax +49 2267 659258
mobile +49 1718943680

kalenbach@promstahl.de

Michael Burkert

Gebiete 2 und 5

Fröbelstraße 12b
33803 Steinhagen
phone +49 5204 89104
fax +49 5204 7892
mobile +49 172 4283523

burkert@promstahl.de

PROMStahl GmbH

Teile der Gebiete 7

Ronnenberger Straße 20
30989 Gehrden
phone +49 5108 879 270
fax +49 5108 879 2710
info@promstahl.de

Bernhard Wrazidlo

Gebiet 8

Gerberaweg 6
03051 Gallinchen
phone +49 355 524883
fax +49 355 524884
mobile +49 172 7915342
wrazidlo@promstahl.de

Ulrich Ferger

Gebiet 9

Neuweg 7
56479 Neunkirchen
fax +49 6436 9494894
Mobile +49 160 8717405
ferger@promstahl.de

Uwe Fahrbach

Gebiet 10

Zeisigweg 9
71397 Leutenbach
phone +49 7195 9796901
fax +49 7195 9796902
mobile +49 174 3060676
fahrbach@promstahl.de

Martin Staude

Gebiet 12

Samerstraße 3
83533 Edling
phone +49 8071 5264190
fax +49 1805 33382573
mobile +49 151 58752712
staude@promstahl.de

Dipl-Ing. Hellmut Stauffer

Gebiet 13

Hauptstraße 31a
67591 Hohen-Sülzen
phone +49 6243 4575966
fax +49 6243 6243 4575967
mobile +49 170 9692924
stauffer@promstahl.de

Vertriebsteam Ausland

Frankreich

Alain Deloffre

5, rue Emile LEGRELLE
62000 ARRAS
Frankreich
phone +33 321 711939
mobile +33 612 987649
alain.deloffre@wanadoo.fr

Französische Schweiz

Rieder Systems SA

Route du Verney 13
CH – 1070 Puidoux
phone +41 0848 848 650
fax +41 0848 848 651
www.riedersystems.ch